Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Time: 12:00pm (PT)/ 1:00pm (MT)/ 2:00pm (CT)/ 3:00pm (ET)

With another whirlwind of a year coming to an end, it's all the more important to think about finances, specifically your taxes.

Where are you now? What can you do before the end of the year to save taxes?

Join EP Wealth’s tax managers, Deysi Monti and Sage Mattson, as they discuss end-of-year tax planning, ways to identify opportunities that may reduce or defer your annual income tax obligation and limit your total tax liability, and more.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

The Importance of Tax Planning
What Changed in 2022?
Year-end Planning Opportunities
Other Reminders
Gearing Up for 2023


Presented by:
Circular Profiles-Nov-16-2022-03-07-29-4424-AM

 

   

Fill out the form to register for the webinar