LIVE WEBINAR:  Wednesday October 20, 2021 at 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

Join us for a tell all conversation with some of our top female advisors at EP Wealth.  

We'll address both the practical and emotional aspects of creating and managing wealth as women, ranging from their 20's to their 60s, and beyond.

In this webinar, you will learn about various ways to save, invest, manage debt, and take advantage of work benefits. We'll also talk about women's relationship with money, the importance of having ongoing money conversations with your partner, and why women can often be much better investors than they think they can. We will have an open Q&A session with the panel at the end. 

 

Meet our Panelists:

investing in women 1 -1

 

Meet our Moderator:

investing in women 2-3

 

Fill out the form to register for the webinar!

*This event will be recorded and sent to all registrants.

 

   

Fill out the form to sign up for the webinar: