Trouble Joining?

Go to joinwebinar.com

Enter ID: 714-963-795


Live: November 18, 2020 |
12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST

You're invited to the special edition of our Informed Investor Market Outlook Webinar  

With the year coming to a close and investors focused on the post-election outlook, Adam Phillips will provide an update on the state of the U.S. economy and share how investors should be positioned as we look ahead.

 

In this webinar, Director of Portfolio Strategy Adam Phillips, CFA, CFP® will cover: 

  • The state of the U.S. economy
  • What the election outcome means for client portfolios
  • How policy changes could shape the investment landscape in the coming years
  • How the Investment Committee is positioning portfolios to navigate the changing environment
  •  

Fill out the form to save your seat!

 

Adam Circle

Adam Phillips, CFA, CFP®
Director of Portfolio Strategy/Partner

 

Breene circle

Breene Murphy
Director of Client Experience 

   

Fill out the form to register

EP Wealth Advisors' market commentary has been featured in:

Barrons-Logo
wsj-logo
forbes-logo
usa today