Live Webinar: July 21, 2021 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

As an investor, it is important for you to stay up to date with what is going on in the market. 

To help you make informed investing decisions, we want to arm you with data—every investor’s secret weapon. 

Knowing what is happening in the market and being able to make rational decisions based on facts can help you navigate market-related adversity. 

 

In this webinar, Managing Director of Portfolio Strategy Adam Phillips, CFA, CFP® will cover: 

  • An update on recent asset class performance

  • Where the U.S. economy stands on its path towards recovery

  • How to interpret rising inflationary pressures in the U.S. economy

  • What to expect from stocks in the second half of the year

  • How the Investment Committee is positioning portfolios to navigate the changing environment

Fill out the form to register for the live webinar!

Recording of this webinar will be sent to all registrants.

 

Adam Circle

Adam Phillips, CFA, CFP®
Managing Director, Portfolio Strategy/Partner

 

Rob Black Circle (1)

Rob Black
Radio Host/Partner

   

Fill out the form to register for the webinar:

EP Wealth Advisors' market commentary has been featured in:

Barrons-Logo
wsj-logo
forbes-logo
usa today